Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Juan Barcenas

State Farm® Insurance Agent Juan Barcenas

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (181 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Luis

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Luz Fernanda attended us excellently, thanks for that (Original) Nos atendio exelente Luz Fernanda gracias por eso"

G Kent

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Pedro did a very great job! Amazing customer service! Would recommend coming here!"

J R

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Everything was very good, very friendly and above all availability of time. Thank you Light Galaviz. (Original) Todo estubo muy bien ,muy amable y sobre todo disponibilidad de tiempo. Gracias Luz Galaviz."

ELIZABETH BAEZ

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service, good knowledge about every service."

Lizbeth Gomez

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience! I highly recommend seeing Wendy De La Rosa! She is friendly, knowledgeable, and explains everything in great detail."

Ashley Decasez

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a great experience at this State Farm. Wendy and all the staff here are super great. Very helpful, personable, and quick. I will definitely recommend them to family/friends."

Knot Your (Glowing Doe)

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Juan & his staff are truly amazing. So amazing that I refuse to even switch to a closer State Farm branch after I moved over 2 years ago. Always, ALWAYS great service, if I need help it's only a text, phone or email away. I have the best coverage for my car at a great price, and combined renters insurance.. drive safe & save dies actually save you money.. couldn't ask for a better team ! flexible, great rates, coverage for your everything's!"

Edis Guzman

November 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent they fulfill what they promise, the service is very good because they give you 24-hour road service"

Nathan Nunley

August 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Every experience I've had with them has been great. Keep up the good work!"

Leigh Wylie

July 14, 2021

4  out of  5
"It was a settlement call. They were very nice about everything."

Jose Coatza

February 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very responsive and helpful."

Katie H

January 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Juan is great! I reached out for an auto quote but then he helped me realized I needed a plan for life insurance and set my family up. Thanks Juan!"

Scheron Womack

October 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"This place is the Best they are really family"

Tracyann Clark

June 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great folks, respectful and efficient. Gave me a great deal on home and car insurance. Luz is the best."

FaustoVlogs TV

April 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Juan Bárcenas helped me with my insurance Thank you very much Excellent Service❤️ (Original) Juan Bárcenas me ayudó con mi seguro Muchas Gracias Excelente Servicio❤️"

Anaily Erazo

April 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Juan Barcenas helped me a lot with insurance I really appreciate it. 😊 (Original) Juan Barcenas me ayudo muchísimo con el seguro Se los agradezco muchísimo. 😊"

Karen Montoya

April 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Juan Barcenas helped me a lot with my insurance, very well explained everything (Original) Juan Barcenas me ayudo mucho con mi seguro, muy bien explicado todo"

Yojana Perezl

April 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Juan Barcenas state farms helped me a lot with my insurance they gave me good insurance he was very kind I thank him blessings (Original) Juan Barcenas state farms me ayudo mucho con mi seguro me dieron buen seguro fue muy amable selo agradezco bendiciones"

Hector Avelar

April 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Juan Barcenas helped me with my insurance I really like the attention they gave me (Original) Juan barcenas me ayudo con mi seguro Me gusta mucho la atención que me dieron"

Ingrid Arrue

April 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Juan Barcenas helped me a lot with my insurance, everything was very well explained Thank you very much (Original) Juan Barcenas me ayudo mucho con mi seguro, muy bien explicado todo Muchas graciass"

Natalia Lanza

April 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) The company helped me a lot with my insurance has been a great help. (Original) La compañia me ayudo mucho con mi seguro ha sido de gran ayuda."

Marisol Quiroz

April 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Juan helped me a lot with my insurance, thank you very much very informative. (Original) Juan me ayudo bastante con mi aseguranza, muchísimas gracias muy informativo."

Jake Wolfe

February 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"If you need insurance, give Ethan a call. Incredible service and stellar all-around guy!"

Eva Rodriguez

November 24, 2019

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I recommend auto insurance services very good people very friendly all (Original) Recomiendo los servicios de seguro de auto muy buenas personas muy amables todos"

Miguel Moreno

November 24, 2019

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good service very friendly everyone I am grateful co. The team of Juan Barcenas, especially with Carlos. (Original) Muy buen servicio muy amables todos estoy agradecido co. El equipo de juan barcenas en especial con carlos."