Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of nitsur nitsur

nitsur nitsur

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by nitsur nitsur
"This agency had been fantastic to work with. Not all State Farm agents or agencies are the same and this one stands above the crowd."
Profile photo of Los Carnales de la H

Los Carnales de la H

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Los Carnales de la H
"(Translated by Google) Wendy de la Rosa assisted us looking for quotes for insurance companies, happy with her services and clear information. (Original) Wendy de la rosa nos atendió buscando cuotas para aseguranzas contentos con sus servicios y clara información."
Profile photo of Jasper

Jasper

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jasper
"The lady at the front desk was very helpful on the phone!!!"
Profile photo of Joseph Stevens

Joseph Stevens

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Stevens
"Love this place always fast friendly service"
Profile photo of Shawna Lynn

Shawna Lynn

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shawna Lynn
"Ashley helped me out with a great Life and Health insurance policy. I'm glad to know my life is covered and I have a trustworthy agent."
Profile photo of Nubia Zecena

Nubia Zecena

June 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nubia Zecena
"(Translated by Google) Wendy is very kind and cute ❤️ (Original) Wendy es muy amable y linda ❤️"
Profile photo of Humberto Torres

Humberto Torres

May 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Humberto Torres
"(Translated by Google) Wendy.dela.rosa He is very friendly (Original) Wendy.dela.rosa Esmuy.amable"
Profile photo of Antonio Torres

Antonio Torres

May 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Antonio Torres
"(Translated by Google) WendyDe LaRosa serves well. very kind (Original) WendyDe LaRosa atiende bien. muy amable"
Profile photo of Yazmin Castrellon

Yazmin Castrellon

May 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yazmin Castrellon
"(Translated by Google) I loved the way she explained things Wendy de la Rosa is the best (Original) Me encanto la forma en que me explico las cosas Wendy de la Rosa es la mejor"
Profile photo of Rosabel Lugo

Rosabel Lugo

May 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rosabel Lugo
"Excellent service"
Profile photo of Maria Jorge

Maria Jorge

May 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Jorge
"I highly recommend visiting Wendy De La Rosa she is very knowledgeable and will go above and beyond to meet all your needs. If you’re looking for an insurance agent she is absolutely the one to go to."
Profile photo of Rubenia Giron

Rubenia Giron

May 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rubenia Giron
"(Translated by Google) Everything was excellent. I recommend talking to Wendy de la Rosa! (Original) Todo fue excellente. Recomiendo hablar con Wendy de la Rosa!"
Profile photo of Jessica Sanchez

Jessica Sanchez

May 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Sanchez
"(Translated by Google) All the experience that Wendy de la Rosa left me (Original) Toda la experiencia que Wendy de la Rosa me dejó"
Profile photo of alexia flores

alexia flores

May 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by alexia flores
"(Translated by Google) I like Luz Galaviz's way of serving and she explains everything very well, very nice person, 100% recommended. (Original) Me gusta la forma de atender de luz Galaviz y explica todo muy bien muy linda persona 100% recomendada"
Profile photo of Diana Gutierrez

Diana Gutierrez

April 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Diana Gutierrez
"Ashley N Decasez was able to help me with new auto and home insurance. Extremely patient!"
Profile photo of Jazmin Sandoval

Jazmin Sandoval

April 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jazmin Sandoval
"Ashley was so welcoming, friendly, and awesome on explaining each section of our renter and insurance policy. Learned so many things no one had explained to us before."
Profile photo of maria rojas

maria rojas

April 27, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by maria rojas
"Well, I think they already have enough clients for because I call them because I was interested in insuring my house and my car and the lady who attended me asked me for all my information and told me that she would call the same day or the next day and It's almost been a week and still no one has contacted me."
Profile photo of Eloy Garcia

Eloy Garcia

April 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eloy Garcia
"(Translated by Google) I am very satisfied with how Luz treated me, I am very happy with the professionalism! (Original) Estoy muy satisfecho como me antendio Luz, estoy muy contento con el profesionalismo!"
Profile photo of Edgar Mejia

Edgar Mejia

April 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Edgar Mejia
"(Translated by Google) It was great! The one who helped me was Luz and she explained everything very well! Very helpful! (Original) Estuvo maximo! La que me ayudó fue Luz y me explico todo muy bien! Muy servicial!"
Profile photo of Ruth Diaz

Ruth Diaz

March 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ruth Diaz
"(Translated by Google) Juan and Luz assisted us and explained our doubts, helping us make very good decisions. I highly recommend them, they deserve 5 stars and more. (Original) Juan y luz nos atendieron y explicaron nuestra dudas ayudándonos a tomar muy buenas decisiones Los recomiendo ampliamente, se merecen 5 estrellas y mas.."
Profile photo of Jasmine Cenobio

Jasmine Cenobio

March 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jasmine Cenobio
"Mathew did a great job, just needs better decorations in his office ! :))"
Profile photo of Jennifer Gurrola

Jennifer Gurrola

March 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Gurrola
"Matthew did great at explaining everything I need , and answered all my questions!"
Profile photo of Justin Meeler

Justin Meeler

March 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Meeler
"I think I have the best agent in the insurance industry, by far. Mrs. Ashley D. at the Juan Barcenas State Farm insurance has been the nicest agent I’ve ever had, every time I call she always has all the answers. 99% of the time I like all the answers also, haha. If you do not think you are getting a fair deal with your insurance company, I insist, please give her a call and see what she can do for you! I would 100% recommend her as an agent to anyone."
Profile photo of Norma vann

Norma vann

March 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Norma vann
"Shawna Walker was very professional. Looking forward to saving money with renters insurance. And road side assistance. Glad to be part of the state farm family."
Profile photo of Daniela granato de souza

Daniela granato de souza

March 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniela granato de souza
"(Translated by Google) Light is great! (Original) Luz is great!"