Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Shakira Lasanta

Shakira Lasanta

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shakira Lasanta
"Always nice and polite with everyone"
Profile photo of amber evans

amber evans

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by amber evans
"Ashley is amazing she has helped me in so many ways to save money on my insurance and answer any and all questions that I have. She goes above and beyond to make sure her clients are taken care of. If you need insurance reach out to Ashley she will take care of you."
Profile photo of Karsyn Mckenna

Karsyn Mckenna

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karsyn Mckenna
"Ashley was amazing! She was able to answer all my questions and always had a great attitude! She was super easy to work with!"
Profile photo of Maria Anaya

Maria Anaya

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Anaya
"Great team and very polite, always willing to help. Nice people 😍"
Profile photo of Toni De La Torre

Toni De La Torre

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Toni De La Torre
"Penelope, me gustó que todo el proceso fue muy rápido y me explicaron todo muy bien no tuvimos ningún problema me gustó mucho todo excelente"
Profile photo of Maira Soto

Maira Soto

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maira Soto
"Wendy De La Rosa y Carmen Fueron muy amables con todo lo que preguntamos fueron muy accesibles para todo, resolvieron nuestras dudas y nos ayudaron muchos las recomiendo excelente trabajo y muy pacientes para todo lo que preguntamos les agradezco mucho por todo 👍🙂"
Profile photo of Franklin Trejo

Franklin Trejo

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Franklin Trejo
"Wendy de la rosa muy amable y agradable me gusta trabajar con ella"
Profile photo of Mark Brennon

Mark Brennon

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Brennon
"I had statefarm for a while now and they have always taken care of me"
Profile photo of Shneka Miller

Shneka Miller

March 19, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Shneka Miller
"So my husband Rodrick Miller has gave me an update that you all are still withholding our refund. It's been over a month now and it doesn't take that long for y'all to withdraw from our account that has me and my husband's name on there. I am very upset and pissed off at how selfish you all are and how many excuses you come up with to not pay us our money back. I never had this problem with progressive what so ever. I am about to leave a bad review with this location since there was too many people that dealt with our policy alone shouldn't have never happened, it was Pedro, then 2 other people. Not to have to many hands in the pot. I'm just gonna let Ashley talk to my husband and continue to deal with this nonsense."
Profile photo of Jose & Lupe Martinez

Jose & Lupe Martinez

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose & Lupe Martinez
"Wendy and Pedro were awesome! They helped getting our cars insured with no problem. They are super easy to work with! Great job!"
Profile photo of LIIKARINA PG

LIIKARINA PG

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by LIIKARINA PG
"Wendy thank you for taking care of my insurance needs always providing quick service ."
Profile photo of Scott Paine

Scott Paine

February 29, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Scott Paine
"Called us trying to get us to come back to state farm. so we sent them our info to go over and see what the prices would be. Never got an email back, until today when they called and the lady read off the email address and we realized she sent out our personal info to a random email. She said "oh no biggie it came back to undeliverable" if you think mishandling someone's personal info is "no biggie" then this the right place for you! On top of all that. the prices were $2400 more a year than our current Allstate coverage for the same coverage."
Profile photo of carlos ivan Vargas

carlos ivan Vargas

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by carlos ivan Vargas
"Gracias Wendy por tu excelente servicio y atención."
Profile photo of nitsur nitsur

nitsur nitsur

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by nitsur nitsur
"This agency had been fantastic to work with. Not all State Farm agents or agencies are the same and this one stands above the crowd."
Profile photo of Los Carnales de la H

Los Carnales de la H

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Los Carnales de la H
"Wendy de la rosa nos atendió buscando cuotas para aseguranzas contentos con sus servicios y clara información."
Profile photo of Jasper

Jasper

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jasper
"The lady at the front desk was very helpful on the phone!!!"
Profile photo of Joseph Stevens

Joseph Stevens

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Stevens
"Love this place always fast friendly service"
Profile photo of Shawna Lynn

Shawna Lynn

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shawna Lynn
"Ashley helped me out with a great Life and Health insurance policy. I'm glad to know my life is covered and I have a trustworthy agent."
Profile photo of Nubia Zecena

Nubia Zecena

June 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nubia Zecena
"Wendy es muy amable y linda ❤️"
Profile photo of Humberto Torres

Humberto Torres

May 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Humberto Torres
"Wendy.dela.rosa Esmuy.amable"
Profile photo of Antonio Torres

Antonio Torres

May 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Antonio Torres
"WendyDe LaRosa atiende bien. muy amable"
Profile photo of Yazmin Castrellon

Yazmin Castrellon

May 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yazmin Castrellon
"Me encanto la forma en que me explico las cosas Wendy de la Rosa es la mejor"
Profile photo of Rosabel Lugo

Rosabel Lugo

May 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rosabel Lugo
"Excellent service"
Profile photo of Maria Jorge

Maria Jorge

May 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Jorge
"I highly recommend visiting Wendy De La Rosa she is very knowledgeable and will go above and beyond to meet all your needs. If you’re looking for an insurance agent she is absolutely the one to go to."
Profile photo of Rubenia Giron

Rubenia Giron

May 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rubenia Giron
"Todo fue excellente. Recomiendo hablar con Wendy de la Rosa!"